Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Real Series by Katy Evans

Jessy's Book Club

Time for the one and only Katy Evans! She gave us my number #1 book boyfriend Remington ‘Riptide’ Tate and now you have a chance to meet him!

katyevansgiveaway

I fell in love with Remy the moment he was introduced to us. There’s just something about an imperfect, highly flawed man wrapped up in a perfect package… sigh…

I said this about Book #1 – “This is the first time since owning a kindle that I actually want a paperback copy of a book. And I plan to dog-ear it with multiple re-reads!”

Have to say I haven’t dog-earred my copy yet but I’m halfway there 😉

One lucky winner will get all 3 signed paperbacks and one more winner will receive all 3 books in Kindle format!

Enter to win all 3 signed paperbacks by clicking on a Rafflecopter giveaway! Good luck!

Enter to win all 3 kindle books by clicking…

View original post 7 more words

One thought on “Favorite Book Series Giveaway: Real Series by Katy Evans

  1. Pingback: *Review*: Real (Real #1) by Katy Evans | reading past my bedtime

Leave a Reply

